Home » Completed » Tron: Uprising Episodes Multi Audio [Hindi-Tamil-Telugu-English] Download (1080p HD)
Completed Disney - Hungama TV - Marvel HQ Featured Hindi Dub Request

Tron: Uprising Episodes Multi Audio [Hindi-Tamil-Telugu-English] Download (1080p HD)

Tron: Uprising Episodes Multi Audio Download/Watch Online

Series Info

Name: Tron: Uprising

Release Year: 2012

Quality : 1080p

Language: Hindi-Tamil-Telugu-English

Size : 1080P – 300MB

Source -teamtelly


Tron: Uprising Episode List

Season 1

Episode 01 – The Renegade, Part 1
[Google Drive]

Episode 02 – The Renegade, Part 2
[Google Drive]

Episode 03 – Blackout
[Google Drive]

Episode 04 – Identity
[Google Drive]

Episode 05 – Isolated
[Google Drive]

Episode 06 – Price of Power
[Google Drive]

Episode 07 – The Reward
[Google Drive]

Episode 08 – Scars, Part 1
[Google Drive]

Episode 09 – Scars, Part 2
[Google Drive]

Episode 10 – Grounded
[Google Drive]

Episode 11 – We Both Know How This Ends
[Google Drive]

Episode 12 – The Stranger
[Google Drive]

Episode 13 – Tagged
[Google Drive]

Episode 14 – State of Mind
[Google Drive]

Episode 15 – Welcome Home
[Google Drive]

Episode 16 – Rendezvous
[Google Drive]

Episode 17 – No Bounds
[Google Drive]

Episode 18 – Terminal [Final episode]
[Google Drive]

Join Our Telegram For Updates

About the author


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment


We do not support piracy. We post the content that is already available on other websites.

This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties.

Get New Updates on Social Media

Join DeadToonsIndia Telegram Channel and Like/Follow Facebook Page For Latest Updates and News.

join telegram follow on facebook

Join AUI Discord Server!

Join AUI Discord Server. Talk About Animes, Cartoons, Mangas. Share Your Thoughts About Indian TV Channels. Play Games and Quiz About Animes. Meet With Other Peoples Online

join discord
AUI Ban Appeal